2017 Open Nursery and Garden Days

Dates

Winter 2017

  1. Friday, February 24, 8 am - 5 pm
  2. Saturday, February 25, 8 am - 5 pm
  3. Sunday, February 26, 1 pm - 5 pm
  4.  
  5. Friday, March 3, 8 am - 5 pm
  6. Saturday, March 4, 8 am - 5 pm
  7. Sunday, March 5, 1 pm - 5 pm

Spring 2017

  1. Friday, April 28, 8 am - 5 pm
  2. Saturday, April 29, 8 am - 5 pm
  3. Sunday, April 30, 1 pm - 5 pm
  4.  
  5. Friday, May 5, 8 am - 5 pm
  6. Saturday, May 6, 8 am - 5 pm
  7. Sunday, May 7, 1 pm - 5 pm

Summer 2017

  1. Friday, July 7, 8 am - 5 pm
  2. Saturday, July 8, 8 am - 5 pm
  3. Sunday, July 9, 1 pm - 5 pm
  4.  
  5. Friday, July 14, 8 am - 5 pm
  6. Saturday, July 15, 8 am - 5 pm
  7. Sunday, July 16, 1pm - 5 pm

Fall 2017

  1. Friday, September 8, 8 am - 5 pm
  2. Saturday, September 9, 8 am - 5 pm
  3. Sunday, September 10, 1 pm - 5 pm
  4.  
  5. Friday, September 15, 8 am - 5 pm
  6. Saturday, September 16, 8 am - 5 pm
  7. Sunday, September 17, 1 pm - 5 pm

Visit the gardens and buy perennial plants at PDN

Juniper Level Botanic Garden's 28-acre campus is filled with over 22,000 taxa of plants including native perennials, exotic plants, rare plants, and an array of incredible and unusual specimen plants you won't see anywhere else in the world.

The adjacent Plant Delights Nursery division sells more than 1,600 different perennials to satisfy even the most jaded gardener. Visit JLBG to see why keen gardeners from around the world plan their vacations to include a visit to Juniper Level Botanic Garden.

JLBG and PDN are only open to the public eight weekends each year for Open Garden and Nursery Days...see schedule below. During these open days, no visit requests are needed, although it helps us to know if you'll be bringing a large bus group so we can properly reserve the needed parking space.

Visits at other times are not permitted unless scheduled in advance. Please see our Visit Request Form to schedule a visit.

  1. Plan your trip to Juniper Level Botanic Garden: Visitor Guidelines
  2. How to find Juniper Level Botanic Garden: Map and Directions
  3. Once you are here, you can navigate the gardens with the Juniper Level Botanic Garden Map
  4. While you are in the area, be sure to check out the nearby attractions: Nearby Gardens - Hotels - Restaurants

Video Sneak Peek of JLBG